Canta y Baila Conmigo® Online

TBD
Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, TBA
07/06/20 - 08/23/20 (7 weeks)

Register

The creator of our Canta y Baila Conmigo offering has designed a robust interactive online experience called Family Playground! There are many weeks of “Playdates” with Maddie leading the collection. A video will be released to you each week so families don’t move ahead too quickly. All families receive a code for the music.
 
The Canta y Baila Conmigo Family Playground includes:
  • Sing-along videos with Maddie

  • Downloadable coloring and activity pages

  • Craft activities related to the songs being sung

  • Video messages/songs from CyBC teachers around the country

  • Spanish lessons for parents and older kids

  • Bonus games and Contests



Upcoming Meetings
07/11/20    TBA Saturday 07/11/20 TBA
07/12/20    TBA Sunday 07/12/20 TBA
07/13/20    TBA Monday 07/13/20 TBA
07/14/20    TBA Tuesday 07/14/20 TBA
07/15/20    TBA Wednesday 07/15/20 TBA
07/16/20    TBA Thursday 07/16/20 TBA
07/17/20    TBA Friday 07/17/20 TBA
07/18/20    TBA Saturday 07/18/20 TBA
07/19/20    TBA Sunday 07/19/20 TBA
07/20/20    TBA Monday 07/20/20 TBA
07/21/20    TBA Tuesday 07/21/20 TBA
07/22/20    TBA Wednesday 07/22/20 TBA
07/23/20    TBA Thursday 07/23/20 TBA
07/24/20    TBA Friday 07/24/20 TBA
07/25/20    TBA Saturday 07/25/20 TBA
07/26/20    TBA Sunday 07/26/20 TBA
07/27/20    TBA Monday 07/27/20 TBA
07/28/20    TBA Tuesday 07/28/20 TBA
07/29/20    TBA Wednesday 07/29/20 TBA
07/30/20    TBA Thursday 07/30/20 TBA